About Us

Board of trustees

  1. Home
  2. Board of Trustees

The Road Home is proudly ranked as a Four Star Charity by Charity Navigator for our organization’s transparency and efficiency.

Our board members are volunteers who help guide the programs and practices of The Road Home. They are a vital link to our community and provide the inspiration for us to pursue our vision.

Board of Trustees

Becky Pickle, Chick-fil-A – President
Dustin Allen, Nomis – Board Treasurer
Christena Huntsman Durham, Community Advocate – Board Secretary
Greg M. Johnson, Intermountain Healthcare – Past President
Michelle Flynn – Executive Director

Chris Acton, Community Advocate
Becki Bradford, Real Estate Agent and Property Management
Keb Brady, UBS Bank
Peter Chamberlain, Hogan Construction
Angie Cook, Utah Child Care Cooperative
Connie Crosby, Canyons School District
Steve Eliason, CPA/Representative, University of Utah/Utah House of Representatives, Emeritus Ex Officio
Rick Foster, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Brian Garrett, Department of Veterans and Military Affairs
Rhonda Greenwood, Community Advocate
Jessica Guynn, Community Advocate
Christine Ivory, Ivory Homes
Sue Mark Lunde, Chapman Richards & Associates
Sean A. Monson,  Parsons Behle & Latimer
Shawn Newell, Industrial Supply Company
Aspen Perry, Community Advocate
Pauline Ploquin, Struck
Gloria Salazar, KeyBank
Chris Sotiriou, Community Advocate
Charles Stormont, Utah Department of Transportation
James Washington, Salt Lake City Police Department
Emily Wegener, PacifiCorp

TEAM Stories

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.