The Road Home

Give Blog

Key Staff

The Road Home began operating out of a bus station in 1923. Since then, we have grown into a 24 hour per day, 365 days per year operation with over 100 staff members.

For general questions regarding donations, volunteering or services, please contact us at:
info@theroadhome.org
801-359-4142

Executive Director
Matt Minkevitch
mminkevitch@theroadhome.org

Associate Executive Director of Programs
Michelle Flynn
mflynn@theroadhome.org

Associate Executive Director of Administrative Services
Larry Kupfer
lkupfer@theroadhome.org

Director of Special Projects
MichelleĀ EiningĀ 
meining@theroadhome.org

Director of Housing Programs
Melanie Zamora
mzamora@theroadhome.org

Director of Shelter, Operations & Maintenance
James Woolf
jwoolf@theroadhome.org

Director of Development and Community Relations
Celeste Eggert
ceggert@theroadhome.org

Clinical Director of Services
Michelle Tschetter
mtschetter@theroadhome.org

IT Director
Dee Norton
dnorton@theroadhome.org

Director of Human Resources & Grants
Leslie Russell
lrussell@theroadhome.org

Property Manager Palmer Court
Karen Grenko
kgrenko@theroadhome.org